Monday, August 17, 2015

HyunA Releases Track List

HyunA Releases Track List For 4th EP ‘A+’ Ahead Of August 21 Release

Hyuna 4 minute

4 Minute rapper HyunA released the track list for her comeback album, "A+."
It displays the names of five tracks and the names of well known composers and artists such as Seo Jaewoo and Big Sancho. They are known for producing HyunA's hit track "Red" and 4Minute's "Crazy," and they collaborated once again to produce HyunA's "A+." HyunA also participated in writing the lyrics for 3 of the tracks.
The album's title track "It's Because I'm the Best" is a hip-hop song featuring Jung Ilhoon of BTOB. The lyrics are expected to create a sense of empathy among people who are always busy reaching for their goals in life.
Rapper Yook Ji Dam from the show "Unpretty Rapstar" will also feature on the track "Ice Ice." Yook Ji Dam and HyunA will radiate powerful enegry with their rap.
The fourth track on the album, "Get Out of My House" (literal translation) features indie band 10cm's vocalist Kwon Jung Yeol. HyunA and Kwon Jung Yeol will take turns singing and perfectly transmit the feelings of a breakup.
HyunA's intro trck "Run & Run" and ending track "Peace" were written by HyunA to reflect her deepened sensibility and increased musical abilities.
HyunA's 4th EP "A+" will be released at 12 PM KST on August 21. 

No comments:

Post a Comment